Scandiumfx Futures
Position: Home page > Scandiumfx Futures

Futures

A futures contract the buyer, if the contract will be held to maturity, so he has an obligation to buy futures contracts corresponding to the object; and a futures contract the seller, if the contract will be held to maturity, so he has the obligation to sell futures contracts corresponding to the subject matter (some futures contracts expire delivery but not clearing price, for example stock index futures stock index is due in accordance with an average of the final settlement in the hands of the futures contract). Of course, futures contract traders can also choose to reverse the sale before the expiration of the contract to cancel the obligations.
When buying and selling futures contracts, both parties need to pay a small amount of money to the clearing house as a performance bond. The money is called a bond. The initial buy contract is called a long position, and the first contract is called a short position. Then, the contract on hand should be settled daily, that is, the daily market.
The establishment of trading positions (the term is called open) need not have been held to maturity, at any time can make a reverse transaction in the stock index futures contract before the expiration of the original offset positions, the deal is closed. If the 10 hand stock index futures contract is sold on the first day, the 10 hand contract is bought back in second days. The first is the opening 10 hand stock index futures short positions 10 hands, second pen is short of stock index futures. The second day and bought 20 stock index futures contracts, then become open 20 lots of stock index futures bulls. And then sell 10 of them, then called the stock out of 10 hand stock index futures, there are still 10 hand stock index futures bulls.
At the end of the day, the open contract is called open position. In the above transaction process, the first day of trading positions are 10 hand stock index futures, and second days trading positions are 10 hand stock index futures.

 

Main features

1.With small broad. Futures contracts can contract several or even dozens of times only by paying 5-10%'s performance bond. Because of the leverage effect of the margin system of futures trading, it has the characteristics of "small broad", and traders can use a small amount of funds for large trading, saving a lot of floating capital.
2.Two-way trading. In futures markets, you can buy first and sell later, you can also sell first and buy later, and the investment is flexible.
3.There is no need to worry about compliance. All futures transactions are settled through futures exchanges, and the exchange becomes the counterparty of any buyer or seller, guaranteeing each transaction. So traders need not worry about the performance of the transaction
4.Market transparency. The transaction information is completely public and the transaction is conducted in an open competitive manner, allowing traders to compete openly on equal terms.
5.Well-organized, high efficiency. Futures trading is a standardized trading, fixed transaction procedures and rules, ring ring ring, efficient operation, a transaction usually can be completed within a few seconds.

 

Transaction characteristics

Contract standardization

Futures trading is conducted by buying and selling futures contracts, while futures contracts are standardized. The standardization of futures contracts refers to all the provisions of futures contracts, other than the price, which are stipulated by the futures exchange in advance and have the characteristics of standardization. The standardization of futures contracts brings great convenience to futures trading. Both sides of the transaction do not need to negotiate specific terms of the transaction, save transaction time and reduce transaction disputes.

 

Transaction centralization

 

Futures trading must be conducted on a futures exchange. Futures exchanges are made up of members, only members can enter trading. Those who are on the sidelines should participate in futures trading only if they want to participate in futures trading. Therefore, the futures market is a highly organized market, and the implementation of a strict management system, futures transactions eventually completed in the futures exchange.

 

Two way trading and hedging mechanism

 

It is a two-way trade, futures traders can buy futures contracts as the beginning of Futures Trading (called to buy, you can also sell positions) futures contracts as the transaction start (called sold Jiancang), also known as "maikongmaikong". With the characteristics of two-way trade links and hedge in futures trading mechanism, this is not the most trading at the expiration of the contract delivery to fulfill the contract, but in the opposite direction when trading trading positions to lift performance obligations. Specifically, after buying a position, you can terminate the performance obligation by selling the same contract. After you sell the position, you can terminate the performance responsibility by buying the same contract. The characteristics of two-way trading and hedging mechanism of futures trading, attracting a large number of speculators involved in the transaction, because in the futures market, speculators have double profit opportunities, the futures price rises, can buy low and sell high profit, the price falls, can buy low and sell high profit, and speculators can hedge mechanism avoid physical delivery of trouble, the participation of speculators to greatly increase the liquidity of the futures market.

 

Leverage mechanism

 

The implementation of futures margin system, that is to say the traders pay only a small amount of margin in futures trading, the transaction value of the 5%-10% general contract, contracts can be done several times or even dozens of times, the characteristics of futures to attract a large number of speculators involved in futures trading. A futures transaction characterized by a small amount of money that can be used for a larger value, and is figuratively referred to as a leverage mechanism". The leverage mechanism of futures trading makes futures trading have the characteristics of high yield and high risk.

 

ProductFast navigation
PHS classic deal

Contact us

funding@scandiumfx.com
trading@scandiumfx.com
support@scandiumfx.com
phgroup@scandiumfx.com

Scandiumfx 期货
当前位置: 首页 > Scandiumfx 期货

2019期货交割日一览表

 

中华300(CHINA300)   :   每月第三周的周三,15:00,交割                                         

 

大恒指(HSI43)             :    11月27日,16:30,交割   

大恒指(HSI_1911)        :    11月27日,16:30,交割

小恒指(MHI_1911)       :    11月27日,16:30,交割                                                                                                           

 

中华A50(CHINA-A50)   :   11月27日,16:30 ,交割

中华A50(CNA50_1911) :  11月27日,16:30 ,交割                                          

 

 

 

到期日的转换,特别注意

 

* 期货合约由交易所规定均有到期日。目前Scandiumfx不支持自动的将头寸由一个月转换到下一个月。在到期日,任何未平仓头寸将由Scandiumfx应用收盘时价平掉并以现金结算。

 

** 为了避免最后交易日的波动,在交易所规定的下列到期日前2个交易日,Scandiumfx将由当前月份的报价转换到下一个月份。在此报价转换完成后,客户可以继续使用同样的差价合约代号重新进入市场。

 

* 目标买卖差价可能随市场情况改变。Scandiumfx保留按照市场情况更改目标买卖差价或保证金比例的权利。

 

备注:以上细则若有更改,将作另行通知。 

期货合约的买方,如果将合约持有到期,那么他有义务买入期货合约对应的标的物;而期货合约的卖方,如果将合约持有到期,那么他有义务卖出期货合约对应的标的物(有些期货合约在到期时不是进行实物交割而是结算差价,例如股指期货到期就是按照现货指数的某个平均来对在手的期货合约进行最后结算)。当然期货合约的交易者还可以选择在合约到期前进行反向买卖来冲销这种义务。
        买卖期货合约的时候,双方都需要向结算所缴纳一小笔资金作为履约担保,这笔钱叫做保证金。首次买入合约叫建立多头头寸,首次卖出合约叫建立空头头寸。然后,手头的合约要进行每日结算,即逐日盯市。
        建立买卖头寸(术语叫开仓)后不必一直持有到期,在股指期货合约到期前任 何时候都可以做一笔反向交易,冲销原来的头寸,这笔交易叫平仓。如第一天卖出10手股指期货合约,第二天又买回10手合约。那么第一笔是开仓10手股指期 货空头,第二笔是平仓10手股指期货空头。第二天当天又买入20手股指期货合约,这时变成开仓20手股指期货多头。然后再卖出其中的10手,这时叫平仓 10手股指期货多头,还剩10手股指期货多头。
        一天交易结束后手头没有平仓的合约叫持仓。在以上交易过程中,第一天交易后持仓是10手股指期货空头,第二天交易后持仓是10手股指期货多头。

 

主要特点:

1.以小博大。期货交易只需交纳5-10%的履约保证金就能完成数倍乃至数十倍的合约交易。由于期货交易保证金制度的杠杆效应,使之具有 "以小博大" 的特点,交易者可以用少量的资金进行大宗的买卖,节省大量的流动资金。
2.双向交易。期货市场中可以先买后卖,也可以先卖后买,投资方式灵活。
3.不必担心履约问题。所有期货交易都通过期货交易所进行结算,且交易所成为任何一个买者或卖者的交易对方,为每笔交易做担保。所以交易者不必担心交易的履约问题
4.市场透明。交易信息完全公开,且交易采取公开竞价方式进行,使交易者可在平等的条件下公开竞争。
5.组织严密,效率高。期货交易是一种规范化的交易,有固定的交易程序和规则,一环扣一环,环环高效运作,一笔交易通常在几秒种内即可完成。

 

交易特征:

合约标准化

期货交易是通过买卖期货合约进行的,而期货合约是标准化的。期货合约标准化指的是除价格外,期货合约的所有条款都是预先由期货交易所规定好的,具有标准化的特点。期货合约标准化给期货交易带来极大便利,交易双方不需对交易的具体条款进行协商,节约交易时间,减少交易纠纷。

交易集中化

期货交易必须在期货交易所内进行。期货交易所实行会员制,只有会员方能进场交易。那些处在场外的广大客户若想参与期货交易,只能委托期货经纪公司代理交易。所以,期货市场是一个高度组织化的市场,并且实行严格的管理制度,期货交易最终在期货交易所内集中完成。

双向交易和对冲机制

双向交易,也就是期货交易者既可以买入期货合约作为期货交易的开端(称为 买入建仓),也可以卖出期货合约作为交易的开端(称为卖出建仓),也就是通常所说的"买空卖空"。与双向交易的特点相联系的还有对冲机制,在期货交易中大 多数交易这并不是通过合约到期时进行实物交割来履行合约,而是通过与建仓时的交易方向相反的交易来解除履约责任。具体说就是买入建仓之后可以通过卖出相同 合约的方式解除履约责任,卖出建仓后可以通过买入相同合约的方式解除履约责任。期货交易的双向交易和对冲机制的特点,吸引了大量期货投机者参与交易,因为 在期货市场上,投机者有双重的获利机会,期货价格上升时,可以低买高卖来获利,价格下降时,可以通过高卖低买来获利,并且投机者可以通过对冲机制免除进行 实物交割的麻烦,投机者的参与大大增加了期货市场的流动性。

杠杆机制

期货交易实行保证金制 度,也就是说交易者在进行期货交易时只需缴纳少量的保证金,一般为成交合约价值的5%-10%,就能完成数倍乃至数十倍的合约交易,期货交易的这种特点吸 引了大量投机者参与期货交易。期货交易具有的以少量资金就可以进行较大价值额的投资的特点,被形象地称为"杠杆机制"。期货交易的杠杆机制使期货交易具有 高收益高风险的特点。

 

交易产品Fast navigation
SCANDIUMFX经典交易

联系我们

 

财 务funding@scandiumfx.com

 

trading@scandiumfx.com

 

客 服support@scandiumfx.com

 

集 团phgroup@scandiumfx.com